Editing the calendar display
Finally, when editing the calendar display, the changes made are not saved when the PMS is closed. Each time the system is reopened, the settings need to be re-established. It would be helpful if these settings were retained for a more efficient experience.

Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Jordi
Mar 24, 2025
Hola Raúl, gracias por tu feedback. Actualmente, estos ajustes no se guardan el usuario, pero sí en el dispositivo. Es decir, mientras que no cierres sesión no perderás ningún ajuste.
Más adelante tendremos la opción de almacenar esto por usuario en una memoria interna.